The 64th West Orange St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sunday, March 15, 2015 ~ Step-Off 12:15
Main Street & Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Morning Mass at 9:00am Our Lady of Valley Church, Orange, NJ

     Parade Committee Officers 

Chairperson                     Joseph Ryan
Vice Chairperson             Thomas Brennan
Financial Secretary          Carol Corcoran
Corresponding Secretary Sheila Parisi
Seargent at Arms            Jeff Bogart
Recording Secretary        Katie Yurgel
Treasurer                          Mary Cassels
Adjutant                            Michael Tevlin
Parade Co-Counsels          Joseph P. Brennnan
                                           Kevin M. Brennan
Trustees                            Maureen O'Hara
                                           Stephanie Gallo
                                           Timothy Quigely
                                            Greg Dillon
                                            Hugh Curry   
Historian                              Frank Darcy
Parlimentarian                     John McKeon

Grand Marshal 
Jere E. Cole

Deputy Grand Marshals
Gail McGeady • Kelly Reilly • Francis Schott, Jr.

This year the Parade is dedicated to 
Frank Darcy and Gregory Dillon
In recognition to their years of dedicated service to the Parade.

.....and until we meet again, may God hold you in the palm of His hand.  
 For more information, contact Parade Chairperson Joe Ryan
at 201-738-4226
or email
Box 344, West Orange, NJ 07052

Every purchase supports the Parade!
Leade - Animated (Dollar)
Website Builder